Laurie Kallhoff            laurie.kallhoff@canbylancers.org
 
Karen Miller                karen.miller@mnwest.edu
 
Bonnie Moberg           bonnie.moberg@farmerscoopassn.com
 
Allison Nelson             allison.nelson@sanfordhealth.org
 
David Schrunk            david.schrunk@smihyd.com
 
Laura Schuster            laura.schuster@canbylancers.org
 
Robert Slaba               robert.slaba@canbylancers.org
 
Deb VanDerostyne       deb.vanderostyne@duke-energy.com
 
Ron Wicklace              rwicklac@frontiernet.net