Independent School District #891

Canby, Minnesota

Board of Education

School Board Members

            Greg Pederson, Chair                                     greg.pederson@canbylancers.org

            Alan Saltee, Vice-Chair                                  alan.saltee@canbylancers.org

            Brenda Full, Clerk                                         brenda.full@canbylancers.org

            Laurie Driessen, Treasurer                            laurie.driessen@canbylancers.org

            Kari Harding, Director                                  kari.harding@canbylancers.org

            Nathan Thorpe, Director                                nathan.thorpe@canbylancers.org