Canby High School
307 First Street West
Canby, MN  56220
Phone:  507-223-2002
Fax:  507-223-2012

High School Office Staff

Position Name email

Principal Robert Slaba, Jr. robert.slaba@canbylancers.org 
Activities Director Perry Fink perry.fink@canbylancers.org 
Social Worker Brian Skogen brian.skogen@canbylancers.org 
Administrative Assistant Renee Frazeur renee.frazeur@canbylancers.org 
Office Assistant Sue Hansen sue.hansen@canbylancers.org 
Nurse/AD Assistant Glenda Olsen glenda.olsen@canbylancers.org