EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

Independent School District #891

Canby, Minnesota

Board of Education Members

Nathan Thorpe, Chairperson

nathan.thorpe@canbylancers.org

Brenda Full, Clerk
brenda.full@canbylancers.org

Kari Harding, Vice-Chairperson
kari.harding@canbylancers.org

Tricia Bueltel, Director
tricia.bueltel@canbylancers.org

Jaci Weber, Treasurer 
jaci.weber@canbylancers.org

Angela Leppke

angela.leppke@canbylancers.org