EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

Independent School District #891

Canby, Minnesota

Board of Education

Greg Pederson, Chair
greg.pederson@canbylancers.org

Nathan Thorpe, Vice-Chair
nathan.thorpe@canbylancers.orgg

Brenda Full, Clerk
brenda.full@canbylancers.org

Kari Harding, Treasurer
kari.harding@canbylancers.org

Tricia Bueltel, Director
tricia.bueltel@canbylancers.org

Jaci Weber, Director
jaci.weber@canbylancers.org