EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Contact Us

  • Laurie Kallhoff 
    • laurie.kallhoff@canbylancers.org
  • Karen Miller 
    • karen.miller@mnwest.edu
  • Bonnie Moberg 
    • bonnie.moberg@farmerscoopassn.com
  • Allison Nelson 
    • allison.nelson@sanfordhealth.org
  • David Schrunk 
    • david.schrunk@smihyd.com
  • Laura Schuster 
    • laura.schuster@canbylancers.org
  • Robert Slaba 
    • robert.slaba@canbylancers.org
  • Deb VanDerostyne 
    • deb.vanderostyne@duke-energy.com
  • Ron Wicklace 
    • rwicklac@frontiernet.net